Liebster Award: —-

Liebster Award, given by a lovely blogger friend Purnimodo

Thank you so much for this Liebster Award, I love this ‘token of appreciation (which is apparently German)’, I am much obliged. And like her I am going to break/make some of the rules.

a) there are no rules (yeah give me that special smirk now,……nice)

b) I am a big big big ignoramus so I am not mentioning the 11 other bloggers

c) I am going to tell ONLY HARMLESS UNTRUTHS as A’s.

The Q & A’s

What’s the craziest thing you did for love? Do you regret it? 

Love is either for GROWN UPs or UN-GROWN DOWNs, they both have not accepted me so I regret living in a world where pigs can’t fly if they start eating dead fallen hawks, I mean there is no link but link is the ink which is there on your white shirt and that shirt is oversized and over priced

Have you ever stolen something as a child? If so what was it.

Stolen, no no when I was a child I was in jail, and my crime was…I stole someone’s eyebrows.

If you wake up as the opposite sex, what will be the first thing you’ll do? Why? 

If that happens with me, I will punch myself on my nose. No sane reason.

What is your favorite season?

Winter, Winter Only Winter

Do you have multiple blogs? 

no no no…. no no

From where did you get your idea in naming your blog? 

Le means ‘the’ or something like that in French may be and Taalib is ‘Seeker’ and I forgot which language was that.

One thing that most people don’t know about you? 

I think that most people don’t know about me is that I used to be a terrific torturer.

What is the nickname your family used to call you when you are a child which you hate the most? 

My family used to call me RASCAL-NIKOV, but I dont remember .

Do you prefer hot chocolate or eggnog? Why?

hot chocolate in Winter

How do you like your readers to call you?

Call me A(dot)

Is there any project you would like to bring alive in the real world through blogging?

I am pretty much on the black clouds now, wait I will get back to this question some other day my be

now my hands are freezing…..

my body is numb, I can’t write anything today, some other day may be

(thank you purni again)

Tagged

4 thoughts on “Liebster Award: —-

  1. jPiroshky says:

    yeah, yeah
    no bananas today

  2. Purnimodo says:

    hi Adot! Hang on to those eyebrows!! 😉

Leave a Reply

Prosecrastination

humming and hawing with words

culture monks

interdisciplinary arts

Bartholomew The Novella

Bite the apple. Take a risk.

Drew Iaconis

Everything on Mindset, Affiliate Marketing & Blogging

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

ray shannon spicer

aLL THINGS ARE POSSIBLE

This is not ADVERTISING

Only selected advertising

urduwallahs

Woh kare baat toh har lafz se khushboo aaye, Aisi boli wohi bole jise Urdu aaye. -Poet Ahmed Wasi-

Museum Nerd (>140)

This is where I post when it won't fit in a tweet.

Driven to Verse

Poetry and Prose, by Mark Scherz

Covered in Beer

by Thomas Cochran, Known Moron

Eli Glasman

Site of author Eli Glasman

Gotta Find a Home

Conversations with Street People

Sick and Sick of It

But Still Living The Life

The Indian Express

Latest News, Breaking News Live, Current Headlines, India News Online

Iridescentfox

There are no foxes here

The life of almost every 20 something

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

