BlahBlahBlahPowwwm

A thousand dead-eye distorted faces..staring at my toes..my fingers, glued to each other..temporal shift in my inner tectonic plates..my jaw is freezing..ouch ouch..I have to run..I have to run…aaaaaaaaahhhhh..something is biting me from the inside…my insides are hurting…why..But why?..Is there any reason??..why this melancholy?..I am chained alright..I have no existence but persistence..alright alright..no mother I never liked your father..My nails are gone..Some thing is weird..I think someone has changed my eyelids with my nails..OOhhhh…these nails hurt when I blink…ooohhhh…I can still see everything, even when my eyes are closed..why this unknown random stranger is stabbing me on my back??..I am as innocent as all those ants….all those ants who ate that rotten squirrel..NONO..you are wrong…they were not eating it…they made the squirrel…I saw the tape backwards..yeah things look amazing when you play them BACKWARDS..all the tigers and lions made all those dying deers..that Bomb gave birth to everyone..those gas chambers filled oxygen in those dead souls..everything is gorgeous when BACKWARDS..am I still running..Running from what?? Running for beauty..yeah lets settle this..I am running for Beauty to go down in my obituary..I want the word GREAT written everywhere when all of us are dead..yeah K. what did you do in your life??..You were scared of your father..I smother all fathers..atleast all the fathers of all the nations..yeah yeah..I am going to settle this right now..let’s face it Raskalnikov.. you were a fool..you were an IDIOT..you should have been in Idiot as well you fool..If you kill someone..you Better forget it the moment you flush your poop..you were not great..your creator was not great..he was gloomy..epitome of Bad luck he was..who are you hiding from Chinaski??..I am not going to leave YOU as well..You want a Bar Brawl..I am going to punch you so bad…punch your soul to pulp..all that money you spent on cheap beer bottles and whores..and you glorified it..look at me..I am gong to do the same..better than YOU ALL for sure..Oh no no no..Don’t say I can’t see what you mean..NO NO..we all have our own separate leagues..let me spread some butter on my bread..and pull all the threads..threads made from your scalp hair..let me make you feel Bald..I am not bald right now..but I am on my way..wait..do you think I am scared..of course I am..but not of Baldness..but of my mental ribald-ness..Obscenity is almost like obesity..sequential melancholy is just superiority..are you listening Dosto??..Yeah yeah go ahead and call me uneducated towncrier..who just uses words to shout..my words are just noises right..and your words were visions..great..souls covered with meat are as naked as meat covered with clothes..aaaahhh okay mother I will sleep later okay..let me have this conversation..which might turn into a consolation..or might go in this dead literary constellation..yes mother..I know nothing about this language..I don’t need to know any language to make points..points as big as BIG blotches..Blotches as deep and blind as Black Holes..Yeah Mr Frost I respect you and I know I have got my smiles saved for the miles to cover in the lovely dark deep woods..but there are no woods left Mr Frost..trust me..I  went to this place..which was dark and dirty as a sheep..and everyone was singing ..”tiles to tow before a leap”..I did not understand them Mr Frost..I am just an Old Child..pleasures could not heal me Mr Miller..I know you had your luck with Anais Nin..In my world there are no Anais Nins any more..everywhere I see..there are just Sores..crying moaning sores..and they all are Bores..I am still running..I have to reach the grave in time..but there are no needles..who has stolen the needles now??..I don’t care about the time..no no..I don’t care about the grave..everyone is there..and they keep on screaming something which sounds like BEWARE..

 

Signed

A(dot) 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “BlahBlahBlahPowwwm

  1. Purnimodo says:

    Am I nuts or was this post shorter before?? Hm…

    That aside I think this is one your most powerful blogs. I smell a novel. 😉

Leave a Reply

Prosecrastination

humming and hawing with words

culture monks

interdiciplinary arts praxis

Bartholomew The Novella

Bite the apple. Take a risk.

Drew Iaconis

Everything on Mindset, Affiliate Marketing & Blogging

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

ray shannon spicer

aLL THINGS ARE POSSIBLE

This is not ADVERTISING

Only selected advertising

urduwallahs

Woh kare baat toh har lafz se khushboo aaye, Aisi boli wohi bole jise Urdu aaye. -Poet Ahmed Wasi-

Museum Nerd (>140)

This is where I post when it won't fit in a tweet.

Driven to Verse

Poetry and Prose, by Mark Scherz

Covered in Beer

by Thomas Cochran, Known Moron

Eli Glasman

Site of author Eli Glasman

Gotta Find a Home

Conversations with Street People

Sick and Sick of It

But Still Living The Life

The Indian Express

Latest News, Breaking News Live, Current Headlines, India News Online

Iridescentfox

There are no foxes here

The life of almost every 20 something

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

